I Believe in my dreams!

Giving up is not an option. If I had to give up, what is the point in starting? What is the point in starting a journey, if I think “if it doesn’t work, i’ll give up”. Its like setting up for failure even before starting it. If I really love doing something, it could be anything, any work is dignified as long as I am not hurting people intentionally, I must keep going, giving up is the easiest that could be done.

Rejections are a part of life. Who am I to find trust in every person I meet. I don’t blame people for those rejections. Success requires time and time is an opportunity, Time is a gift. Time is given to work on self. Time is given to identify the shortcomings and work upon it. Its an opportunity to become stronger and not bitter from small failures. Failure is never personal. I have faith in what I do, doesn’t matter if i am the only person on the planet who believes “This is going to work”.

I have to keep knocking on those doors, Sometimes my hands may hurt and turn bloody. But I have to keep knocking until one of those doors open. Because one day, it will open.

Life is not going to be easy, I have to fight for my dreams. Dreams don’t come easy. There will be fights along the way, there will be challenges. Time is testing me. Am I worth it? How badly do I want it? After all what is life without a dream? What is life but a fight?

P.S. This is an inspired writing.

Leave a comment